It’s time to party! Flik Flak is celebrating 30 years of teaching kids everywhere to tell the time. Swiss made quality plus clever fun designs equals edutainment. That gets the world’s favorite children’s watch top marks from both little people and grown-ups.

Flik Flak Memories

1/11

What we believe in

Flik Flak, the world's favorite children's watch.

Since 1987, Flik Flak has believed that if kids are having a ball fun learning, they’ll hold on to that knowledge. Style, quality, fun and education have always gone hand in hand and are still what makes the Swiss brand tick 30 years down the road. The Flik Flak story creates happy memories generation after generation.

A World of Quality

A month of stringent tests in a dedicated quality control laboratory precedes the birth of a Flik Flak watch for kids. Every single component, from the crown to the strap, has to be 100% safe and ready for the wear and tear of childhood.

Shock-resistant | Swiss made watch | Water-resistant 3bar | Machine washable 40⁰ | No Bisphenol-A

LEARN MORE

Heritage

Flik Flak is proud of its Swiss made label – and of its famous parent, the Swatch Group. Born in Biel, Switzerland in 1987 and belonging to the world’s leading watch producer means the brand grew up in a family of unrivalled expertise and experience. Teamed with an intrinsic commitment to making learning fun, this has kept Flik Flak top of the class for performance and popularity.

LEARN MORE

Learning

In the Flik Flak kingdom, learning always rules. That’s why teachers have been directly involved in the development process. Color-coded dials and hands in the shape of brother and sister duo Flik and Flak are examples of edutainment in action. A new free game-style app increases access to gaining and practising time-telling skills. Customizable, non-commercial and available in six languages, this makes learning a walk in the park.

Fun

Fun is always an integral part of Flik Flak functionality. Designs are geared to appeal to specific age groups, integrating an appropriate, fun approach to learning along the way. Watches for younger kids tell captivating stories on the dials and straps. For wannabe grown-ups the fun-factor means the ability to create a look that expresses a stylish sense of self.

LEARN MORE

Flik Flak is celebrating its 30th anniversary with a special watch collection. It wouldn’t be a birthday without presents…

Family Selfie Competition

1. Pick a selfie

with your family

2. Post your photo

on Instagram using the hastag #FlikFlakFamily

Your profile needs to be public

3. For a chance to win great prizes

One lucky family wins an all-inclusive family vacation right at the heart of the Swiss alps!

Every week, the best picture wins the special edition Flik Flak anniversary watch.

Terms & Conditions

Winner of week 13

harlenbodhiwhite
22 Mar 2017 15:43:00

Last posted

gottshot
28 Mar 2017
thegardnermama
28 Mar 2017
podandherpeas
28 Mar 2017

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse it, you agree to their use. To find out more about cookies and how to manage them, please click here.

Es ist Zeit zu feiern! Seit 30 Jahren bringt Flik Flak Kindern in aller Welt das Lesen der Uhr bei. In der Schweiz hergestellte Qualität plus clevere Spaßdesigns ergeben Edutainment. Damit erhalten die weltweit beliebtesten Uhren für Kinder Bestnoten sowohl von den kleinen als auch den Erwachsenen.

Flik Flak-Erinnerungen

1/11

Woran wir glauben

Flik Flak, die weltweit beliebteste Kinderuhr.

Seit 1987 glaubt Flik Flak daran, dass Kinder ihr Wissen behalten, wenn sie mit Freude lernen. Stil, Qualität, Spaß und Erziehung sind schon immer Hand in Hand gegangen und sind immer noch das, was die Schweizer Marke seit 30 Jahren auf Erfolgskurs hält. Die Geschichte von Flik Flak sorgt seit Generationen für ein Happy End.

Eine Welt der Qualität

Vor der Geburt einer Flik Flak-Uhr steht ein Monat voller strenger Tests in einem eigenen Qualitätssicherungslabor. Jede einzelne Komponente, von der Krone bis zum Armband, muss zu 100 % sicher sein und den Belastungen einer ganzen Kindheit widerstehen.

Stoßfest | Schweizer Uhr | Wasserdicht bis 3 bar | Maschinenwäsche bis 40 ⁰ | Kein Bisphenol-A

MEHR ERFAHREN

Tradition

Flik Flak ist stolz auf seine Schweizer Marke – und seine berühmte Muttergesellschaft, die Swatch Group. 1987 im Schweizer Ort Biel gegründet und zum weltweit einem weltweit führenden Uhrenhersteller gehörend, profitiert die Marke von unerreichter Kompetenz und Erfahrung. Der Wunsch, Lernen mit Spaß zu gestalten, hat Flik Flak an die Spitze von Leistung und Popularität gebracht.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Lernen

Im Flik Flak-Königreich herrscht immer das Lernen. Deshalb sind die Lehrer direkt am Entwicklungsprozess beteiligt. Farbkodierte Zifferblätter und Zeiger in Form des Bruder-und-Schwester-Duos Flik und Flak sind Beispiele für Edutainment in Aktion. Eine neue kostenlose Spiele-App erleichtert das Üben. Anpassbar, nicht-kommerziell und in sechs Sprachen verfügbar, macht es das Lernen so einfach wie ein Spaziergang im Park.

Spaß

Spaß ist immer ein integraler Bestandteil der Flik Flak-Funktionalität. Die Gestaltung ist darauf ausgerichtet, bestimmte Altersgruppen anzusprechen und so spielerisches Lernen zu ermöglichen. Uhren für jüngere Kinder erzählen faszinierende Geschichten auf den Zifferblättern und Armbändern. Und die kleinen Erwachsenen können so ihrem Selbstwertgefühl einen individuellen Ausdruck verleihen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Flik Flak feiert sein 30-jähriges Bestehen mit einer speziellen Uhrenkollektion. Es wäre kein Geburtstag ohne Geschenke ...

Family Selfie Competition

1. Schieße einen Selfie

mit deiner Familie

2. Poste dein Foto

auf Instagram mit dem Hashtag #FlikFlakFamily

Dein Profil muss öffentlich sein

3. Eine einmalige Chance, großartige Preise zu gewinnen

Eine glückliche Familie gewinnt einen All-Inclusive-Familienurlaub im Herzen der Schweizer Alpen!

Jede Woche gewinnt das beste Bild die Special Edition Flik Flak-Jubiläumsuhr.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Last posted

ilovedefamily
03.07.2017
pirozhok86
03.07.2017
frappewhispers
03.07.2017